Broker Check

Team


Michelle Miller, Financial Advisor

CFP®, RICP®

217-209-3916

mmiller@encompasslifeandwealth.com

Michelle Miller joined her father Greg in 2015 in the financial planning industry, and in 2018, they formed Encompass Life & Wealth Strategies. 

Read more

Aiden McDonnell

Financial Advisor

217-209-3916

217-978-4133

amcdonnell@encompasslifeandwealth.com

After graduating from the University of Missouri - St. Louis with a degree in Finance, Aiden started his career at an independent firm in St. Louis, working with advisors who managed high net-worth clients and institutional assets....

Read more

Darell Faust

Financial Advisor

217-209-3916

217-978-4133

dfaust@encompasslifeandwealth.com

Darell Faust joined Encompass Life & Wealth Strategies in July of 2020, adding 25 years of financial services experience to the Encompass Team. Bringing Faust Financial & Tax Advisory together with Encompass Life & Wealth Strategies...

Read more

Mike Giesing

Financial Advisor

(217) 209-3916

mgiesing@encompasslifeandwealth.com

Mike Giesing was born and raised in Quincy, Illinois. After high school, he attended Quincy College where he earned a Bachelors degree in Accounting. While attending college, Mike was accepted into the accounting internship program...
Read more

Greg Wittland, Financial Advisor

CFP®, ChFC

217.209.3916

gwittland@encompasslifeandwealth.com

Greg Wittland is a Certified Financial Planner® and Chartered Financial Consultant®, with over two decades of industry experience as an advisor. Also a Certified Public Accountant, Greg holds Series 6, 7, 63 and 65 securities...

Read more

Kim Kenady

Director of Client Services

217-209-3916

217-209-3467

kkenady@encompasslifeandwealth.com

Kim serves as Director of Client Services for Encompass Life & Wealth Strategies. In this role, she supports our team by providing quality service and making personal connections with our clients. Kim has been employed in the Financial...
Read more

Jordan Altmix

Director of Operations

(217)209-3916

1-217-978-4133

jaltmix@encompasslifeandwealth.com

Jordan started at Encompass Life & Wealth Strategies in March of 2022. Prior to joining the team, Jordan worked as an auditor in the banking industry for 7 years. He graduated from Quincy University in 2019 with his bachelor's degree...

Read more